Duke of Edinburgh’s Award: Silver recipients

Pictured above from back left to right. Back row: Zack El Marif, Luke McMullan, Scott Matthews, Scott Fegan, Emily Carson, Alison Donaghy, Katie Burns Stephen Black, Laura Saunders, Benson Chan, John Scott, Isaac Li and Katie Orr (all Year 13) with Mrs Hampton.

Congratulations to the above students on obtaining their Silver Duke of Edinburgh’s Award.  After much hard work, preparation and dedication from our pupils it is very pleasing to see so many getting involved and obtaining this impressive accolade. Well done! Many thanks also go to the staff for their support and training for this award, and also to their counterparts at St. Patrick’s Academy, without whom this would not be possible.

Author Details
Publicity Coordinator from 2016 to 2022. Passionate about both the school News Team and Art and Design, Mrs Best also teaches junior ICT, RE and LLW.

Pin It on Pinterest