Junior Cricket Awards, Season 2013

Cricket cup winners Gideon Dilworth and Aaron Perry with Mr Canning and Dr Burnett

These cups were awarded in 2012 for the first time to Ben Nicholl and Peter Doran.  This year’s recipients are Gideon Dilworth and Aaron Perry. Aaron was the captain of the U14s and Gideon was the team’s most valuable bowler.  Well done to both boys whose skill and talent shone through during the season, winning matches for their team.




Junior Batting Cup 2013

Aaron Perry (Aggregate Runs 83;  Best – 56 vs RS Armagh)

Junior Bowling Cup 2013

Gideon Dilworth (Aggregate Wickets 11; Best – 4 for 16 vs Belfast HS)

Pin It on Pinterest