RSD Pupil Council Representatives 2021/22

Every form class is represented on our RSD Pupil Council, giving students the chance to share their ideas with staff and leadership. Thank you to each and every one of these representatives for making sure that student voices are heard in RSD.

Year 8: Sheelyn Gallagher, Bobby Mann, Luke Wylie, Madison Weir

Year 9: Mia Cassidy, Darcy Weir, Sam Kelly, Alfie Smyth

Year 10: Stephen Wylie, Tamah Martin, Alex Jackson, Peter McAlister

Year 11: Alexandra Hajdu, Charlie McLaughlin, Max Patterson, Will Clarke

Year 12: Stacey Jardine, Emma Curran, Jenna Gilpin, Reese McCaughey

Year 13: Beth Emerson, Oisin Mischook, Rebecca Willis, Cassie Parr

Year 14: Kaleb Tait, Tommy Hajdu, Ethan Carberry, Seun Alabi

Pin It on Pinterest