Senior Prefects 2020-21

Congratulations to the following pupils who have been voted as Senior Prefects for 2020-21. Our Head Girl is Lydia Carson and Head Boy is Jamie Thompson. Our Deputy Head Girls are Grace Ferguson and Mia McCammon and our Deputy Head Boys are Adam McNally and Caleb Wilson.

Our congratulations also go to the following pupils, voted as Prefects for 2020-21: Jon Birnie, Zara Boyd, Hollie Corr, Emily Ewart, Sarah Frizelle, Ellie Greenaway, Ellen Hamilton, Tori Hampton, Alice Hayes, Patrick Hazelton, Katie Hudson, Ben Kelly, Robin Kirk, Adam Marshall, Holly McAree, Lucy McConnell, Zara McDermott, Jordan Moore, Grace Morrow, Joshua Pinkerton, Sarah Shrestha, Hannah Sloss, Katelin Spratt and Zoe Talbot.

Author Details
Passionate about both the school News Team and Art and Design, Mrs Best also teaches junior ICT, RE and LLW.

Pin It on Pinterest