Senior Prefects and Prefects for 2021-2022

Congratulations to the following pupils who have been voted as Senior Prefects for 2021-22. Our Head Girl is Jessica McClung and Head Boy is Benjamin Neill. Our Deputy Head Girls are Caitlyn MacGregor, Catherine McCammon and Sarah Thompson and our Deputy Head Boys are James Girvan and Matthew McNeill.

Our congratulations also go to the following pupils, voted as Prefects for 2021-22: Hannah Abraham, Oluwaseun Alabi, Bethany Benson, Katie Chambers, Ben Connelly, Ethan Curry, Erin Greaves, Matthew Hall, Emma Henry, Niall Keys, Rachel Lewis, Jayne Liggett, Ryan McCammond, Chloe McCaughey, Harry McCoy, James Moan, Jordan Parks, Abigail Patterson, Nathan Reid, Lara Robinson, Adam Scott, Ellie Stinson and Ellie Willis.

Author Details
Publicity Coordinator from 2016 to 2022. Passionate about both the school News Team and Art and Design, Mrs Best also teaches junior ICT, RE and LLW.

Pin It on Pinterest